You Are Here: HOME >Customer Service >Contact Us
Contact Us
 

  分行总部
  Main Office
  6 Raffles Quay #23-01
  Singapore 048580
  Tel: (65) 65381066
  Fax: (65) 65381370
  Email: icbcsg@sg.icbc.com.cn

  私人银行中心
  Private Banking Hub
  6 Raffles Quay #23-01
  Singapore 048580
  Tel: (65) 65381066
  Fax: (65) 64387301
  Email: pbh@sg.icbc.com.cn

  莱弗士支行
  Raffles Place
  6 Raffles Quay #01-01
  Singapore 048580
  (Raffles Place MRT Station Exit I)
  Fax: (65) 63278017
  Email: Raffles@sg.icbc.com.cn
  Monday-Friday   9:30am-4:00pm
  Closed on Saturday, Sunday and Public Holiday

  牛车水支行
  Chinatown Sub-Branch
  133 New Bridge Road
  #01-10 Chinatown Point
  Singapore 059413
  (Chinatown MRT Station Exit E)
  Fax: (65) 64385319
  Email: Chinatown@sg.icbc.com.cn
  Monday-Friday   11:00am-7:00pm
  Saturday   11:00am-4:30pm
  Closed on Sunday and Public Holiday

  巴耶利峇支行
  Paya Lebar Sub-Branch
  60 Paya Lebar Road
  #01-33/34/35/36
  Singapore 409051
  Fax: (65) 63416759
  Email: Payalebar@sg.icbc.com.cn
  Monday-Friday   11:00am-7:00pm
  Saturday   11:00am-4:30pm
  Closed on Sunday and Public Holiday

  裕廊东支行
  Jurong East Sub-Branch
  130 Jurong Gateway Road
  #01-213/215/217
  Singapore 600130
  Fax: (65) 65667885
  Email: Jurongeast@sg.icbc.com.cn
  Monday-Friday   10:00am-6:00pm
  Saturday   11:00AM – 4:30PM
  Closed on Sunday and Public Holiday

  三巴旺支行
  Sembawang Sub-Branch
  #02-18/19/20
  30 Sembawang Drive Sun Plaza
  Singapore 757713
  (Sembawang MRT Station Exit B)
  Fax: (65) 64812910
  Email: Sembawang@sg.icbc.com.cn
  Monday-Friday   11:00am-7:00pm
  Saturday   11:00am-4:30pm
  Closed on Sunday and Public Holiday

  四美支行
  Simei Sub-Branch
  3 Simei Street 6
  Eastpoint Mall #01-K6/K7/K8 
  Singapore 528833
  Fax: (65) 65383257
  Email: Simei@sg.icbc.com.cn
  Monday-Friday   11:00am-7:00pm
  Saturday   11:00am-4:30pm
  Closed on Sunday and Public Holiday

  榜鹅支行
  Punggol Sub-Branch
  83 Punggol Central #01-14 Waterway Point 
  Singapore 828761
  Fax: (65)63856380
  Email: punggol@sg.icbc.com.cn
  Monday-Friday   11:00am-7:00pm
  Saturday   11:00am-4:30pm
  Closed on Sunday and Public Holiday

  荷兰村支行
  Holland Village Sub-Branch
  No. 257 Holland Avenue Singapore 278984(Holland village MRT Station Exit B)
  Fax: (65) 6463 4656
  Email: hollandvillage@sg.icbc.com.cn
  Monday to Friday   09:00AM – 5:00PM
  Saturday   11:00AM – 4.30PM
  Closed on Sunday and Public Holiday

  宏茂桥支行
  Ang Mo Kio Sub-Branch
  53 Ang Mo Kio Ave 3, #B1-01, AMK Hub ,Singapore 569933
  Fax: (65) 64810142
  Email: angmokio@sg.icbc.com.cn
  Monday-Friday   11:00am-7:00pm
   Saturday   11:00AM – 4.30PM
  Closed on Sunday and Public Holiday


【Close】