Investment Highlights
Announcements
Financial Information
Capital Adequacy
Share Information
Investor Calendar
IR Contacts and Services
Download Center
Green Finance
 You are here: Home > Investor Relations > IR Contacts and Services > Analysts Coverage
   IR Contacts and Services
 Alert Service | FAQs | Analysts Coverage | Contact Us 

Analysts Coverage

A Share:

Institution Analyst Telephone Email
China Securities Rong Yang (010)85130239 yangrongyj@csc.com.cn
CITIC Securities Feifei Xiao (010)60838047 xff@citics.com
Guangfa Securities Jun Ni (021)60750604 nijun@gf.com.cn
GuoSen Securities Jian Wang  (021)60875165 wangjian@guosen.com.cn
Guotai Junan Securities Changhao Guo  (021)38031652 guochanghao@gtjas.com
Huatai Securities Juan Shen (0755)23952763 shenjuan@htsc.com
Shenwan Hongyuan Securities Kunpeng Ma (021)23297818 makp@swsresearch.com
Zhongtai Securities Zhifeng Dai (021)20315125 daizf@r.qlzq.com.cn

H share:

Institution Analyst Telephone Email
CICC Victor Wang (852)22663031 victor.wang@cicc.com.cn
CitiGroup Judy Zhang (852)25012798 judy1.zhang@citi.com
CLSA Hans Fan (852)26007615 hans.fan@clsa.com
HSBC Gary Lam (852)29966926 gary.lam@hsbc.com.hk
J.P. Morgan Katherine Lei (852)28008552 katherine.lei@jpmorgan.com
Merrill Lynch Winnie Wu (852)35083058 winnie.wu@baml.com
Morgan Stanley Richard Xu (852)28486729 richard.xu@morganstanley.com
UBS Securities May Yan (852)29717157 may.yan@ubs.com